My nails are red like tomato puree therefore I don’t give a crap.

I don’t like to write stuff about famous people. Its simple really, why write about someone I don’t know? Its a waste of my time and all it would do for me is put me on a google search list. However, there comes a time in one’s life when one has to break all the rules because they don’t apply when bad taste comes into the equation. 

If I were to appear on a google search list, it would be for this:

Lil’ Wayne sounds like my idea of a bullet through Akon’s head

But I doubt many people are in favour of killing/acts of a violent nature, so maybe it could be something along the lines of:

Lil’ Wayne makes me want to pull the hair off my head with the meticulousness of a Spanish Inquisitor.

Evidently, I do not like this Lil’ Wayne character, not because he’s richer than anyone I know, but because he sounds like a wounded animal heading off to his imminent death. I’m not a fan of people that have whiney voices and somehow manage to convince people that they’re wonderful. How is it possible that this man managed to get eight Grammy Nominations? Eight! Have the judges lost their minds? Are they deaf? Please explain how that ‘Lollipop’ song is inspiring? I realise that he’s sold like a million records or some ridiculously large number like that, big deal… So did those High School Musical people (why are they all over the place anyway) and they didn’t get nominated because everyone over the age of 14 knows that they’re crapPEH.

I know there are some people reading this that think that this guy is the best thing since the invention of  the digital clock or whatever, but I would like to state for the record that I think he’s like a hot steaming pile of…

ooh my nails are pretty…

Leave a Reply

